PHTLS Around the World

Additional Info

argentina
Argentina

Fundacion Emme

Dr. Osvaldo Rois

Buenos Aires, Argentina
(O) 54 11 4293 2948
E-mail:
mrois@sinectis.com.ar, info@fundacionemme.org.ar
Website:
www.fundacionemme.org


Aruba
Aruba National Registered Emergency Medical Technicians
John Tromp
Sanicolas, Aruba 00001
(O) 297-589-4849
E-mail:
john.a.tromp@gmail.com

australia

Australia
Metro North Hospital and Health Service
Jodie Litherland
Herston, Australia 4029 
(O) 61-73646-6500
E-mail: CSDC-PHTLS@health.qld.gov.au

austria

Austria 
PHTLS Austria
Armin Reisinger, MBA
Traun, Austria 4050
(O) +43 699 1170 4019
E-mail: armin.reisinger@phtls.at; contact@phtls.at

Website: www.phtls.at

barbados

Barbados 
The Society of Surgeons of Trinidad & Tobago
Dr. Rasheed Adam
Port of Spain, Trinidad
West Indies
(O) 868-622-9845
E-mail:
ern.nest@hotmail.com


Belgium
PHTLS Belgium
Fabrice Lamarche
Belgique, Belgium

(O) 32 498 38 18 58

E-mail: fabrice.lamarche@phtls.be
Website: www.phtls.be

bolivia

Bolivia
EMGRUP-AMDA
Martha Romero
Santa Cruz, Bolivia
(O) (591-3) 3-338431
E-mail: ambadol@cotas.com.bo

brazil

Brazil
Brazil Chapter of the ACS
Cristiane Domingues
Sao Paulo, Brazil 05403-010
(O) 55-11-3069-7062
E-mail:
atlsuspsp@hcnet.usp.br

Brunei
Panaga Health Centre (PHC)
Normah Jamudin
Brunei, Darussalam KB 3534
(O) 673-337-4381
E-mail:
normah.jamundin@shell.com

canada

Canada
Canadian College of Emergency Medical Services
John (Greg) Clarkes
Edmonton, AB T6B 2L1
(O) 780-451-4437
E-mail:
greg@ccofems.org
Website:
www.ccofems.org

chile

Chile
Capitulo Chileno del ACS
Frolian A. Fernandez
Providencia Santiago, Chile 7500611
(O) 562-235-8934
E-mail:
ffernandez@hts.cl
Website:
www.acschile.cl

columbia

Colombia 
Fundacion Salamandra
Dr. Laureano Quintero
Cali, Colombia 572
(O) 572 – 372 8266
E-mail:
camelotlq@gmail.com
Website:
www.salamandra.com.co

Cyprus
Cyprus Prehospital and Emergency Association
Riana Constantinou
Limassol, Cyprus 3309
(O) 0035-725-108408
E-mail: rianac@cytanet.com.cy
Website: www.ksepa-cyprus.org

denmark

Denmark
PHTLS Denmark
Brigit Andersen 
Herlev Ringvej 75 Denmark 2730
(O) 0045-44883451
E-mail: 
dims@heh.regionh.dk

Dominican Republic
Emergency Educational Institute
Alexander Pacheco, MD
Santo Domingo Norte, Dominican Republic, 05004
(O) 809-849-9295
E-mail:
eeiird@gmail.com


Ecuador
Corporacion De Emergencias Medicas De Ecuador,
Universidad Catolica De
Luis Yepez Alvarado
Quito, Ecuador 17-01-501
(O) 593-2-2510357
E-mail:
luisyepez911@gmail.com
Website:
www.corporacionemme.med.ec

Egypt
Egyptian Life Support Training Centre (ELSTC)
Dr. Abdelhakim Elkholy
Cairo, Egypt
(O) 0020-106-233-2285
E-mail:
hakimelkholy@gmail.com
Website:
www.egyptianlstc.com


France
Life Support France (LFS)
Patrick Wick
Wittenheim, France 68270
(O) 333-895-27066
E-mail:
patrick.wick@phtls.fr  
Website:
www.phtls.fr

Georgia
Georgian College of Emergency Physicians 
Konstantinos Karavasilis
Tbilisi, Georgia 00102
(O) 995 91143411 (GMT+4)
E-mail:
chairman@gcep.org.ge
Website:
www.gcep.org.ge

germany

Germany 
PHTLS Germany,
Division of the Deutscher Berufsverband Rettungsdienst e.V.
Ulrich Atzbach
D-76877 Offenbach/Queich, Germany
(O) +49 6348-9721488
E-mail:
sekretariat@phtls.de
Website:
www.phtls.de

greece

Greece
Greece Chapter of The American College of Surgeons
Panagiotis Koukopoulos
Herakleion, Crete
Greece 72300
(O) 30-2810-231677
E-mail: koukopoulospanagiotis@gmail.com

grenada

Grenada
The Society of Surgeons of Trinidad & Tobago
Dr. Rasheed Adam
Port of Spain, Trinidad
West Indies
(O) 868-622-9845
E-mail:
ern.nest@hotmail.com
Website:
www.thesosgroup.co.uk

Haiti
MINUSTAH
Sahron Topon

Port-AU-Prince Haiti
(O) 509-389-99167
E-mail:
topon@un.org

hongkong

Hong Kong
Department of Surgery, University of Hong Kong 
Venus Chan
Pokfulam, Hong Kong 
(O) 852-2255-4885
E-mail:
loboyau@hku.hk

India
Indian Society for Trauma and Acute Care
Prof. Mahesh C. Misra
New Delhi, India 110029

(O): +91-11-26594776, 26731153
E-mail: mcmisra@gmail.com
Wesite:
www.atls.in


Ireland
National Ambulance Training School
Dawn Stevenson
Dublin, Ireland 21
(O) 00353 1 6161900
E-mail:
dstevenson@nats.ie

Medicall Ambulance Service
Chris O'Connor
Dublin Ireland 17
(O) 353-1-49 66933
E-mail: chris@medicall.ie
Website: www.medicall.ie

israel

Israel
The Israel Association for the Advancement of Trama Care
Dr. Avraham Rivkind
Jerusalem, Israel 91120
(O) 02-677-7111
E-mail:
anat@idf.gov.il

italy

Italy 
Treat SRL
Antonio Pastore
Torino Italy 43100
(O) 39-011-6317233
E-mail:
info@assitrauma.com
Website:
www.treatsrl.com

Japan
Japan Society for Instructional Systems in Healthcare (JSISH)
Keiichi Ikegami
Saitama, Japan 343-8555
(O) 81-48-965-1111
E-mail:
kikegami@dokkyomed.ac.jp 

Lebanon

Lebanese Red Cross
Diana El Skaff
Beirut, Lebanon 1107 2020 

(O) 961-01-350-000 ext.4873

E-mail: phtls.lebanon@gmail.com
lithuania

Lithuania
Lithuanian Society for Emergency Medicine
Salvijus Milašius
Kaunas, Lithuania 50009
(O) +370 37 327331
E-mail:
salvijusm@gmail.com

luxembourg

Luxembourg
Luxembourg PreHospital Life Support (LPHLS)
Steve Greisch
Erpeldange, Luxembourg L-5421
E-mail:
greischs@me.com

 

Malta 
Emergency Response and Rescue Corps
E.R.R.C.
Etienne Micallef
Gozo Malta
(O) 3546 998 00886
E-mail: admin@errcmalta.com 
Website: www.errcmalta.com

netherlands

Netherlands
V&VN Ambulancezorg/Dutch Ambulance Association
Jan Filipo
Zwolle, Netherlands 8019 AE
(O) 31 30 291 9050
E-mail:
phtls@venvn.nl
Website:
financephtls@venvn.nl

norway

Norway
Norwegian Air Ambulance
Aage Karlsen
Drobak, Norway N-1441
(O) 47-64-90-4444
E-mail:
aage.karlsen@snla.no
Website:
www.norskuftambulanse.no   

oman - Copy

Oman
Royal Oman Police-Ambulance Division
Shaikha Al-alawi
Wadi Kabir, Oman
(O) 96824511195
E-mail:
sherryalawi@hotmail.com  

 

Panama
Entrenamiento Medico Avanzado
Alcibiades Arosemena
David, Panama 587
(O) 507-396-7503
E-mail: arosemenamd@hotmail.com
Website: www.emanpanama.com

Paraguay 
Sociedad Paraguaya De Trauma
Pierre Florentin
Asuncion, Paraguay 1260
(O) 595-214-48919
E-mail: 
pieral@hotmail.com
  

peru - Copy

Peru
Peruvian Life Support Trainers-PLST
Dr. Ana Maria Montanez
Lima, Peru 32
(O) 511-566-2915
E-mail:
plstcenter@gmail.com
   

philippines - Copy

Philippines
Emergency Rescue Unit Foundation Phils. Inc
Medardo C. Batiller
Cebu, Philippines
(O) 006332-2339300
E-mail:
mcb111@eruf161.com  

poland - Copy

Poland
Reago Training
Marcin Sobon
Warszawa, Poland 02-736
(O) 0048228535180
E-mail: marcin.sobon@reago.pl or info@reago.pl
Website:
www.reago.eu

portugal - Copy

Portugal
Emergencia XXI-Association for Emergency Training
Enf. Armando Almeida
Couto, Portugal
(O) 00 351 965377273
E-mail: lealalmeida@clix.pt
  
Website:
www.emergenciaxxi.org

AEM Portugal
Joao Paula Carvalho
Valongo, Portugal 4440-999
(O) 93 475 09 29
E-mail: aem.portugal@gmail.com 

saudi arabia

Saudia Arabia
King Fahad National Guard Hospital
Salman Almuaily
Riyadh, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia 11426
(O) 054-500-04555
E-mail: 
salman.almuaily@gmail.com or phtls@ngha.med.sa
Website:
www.traumacourse.org  

Serbia
PHTLS Serbia
Tatjana Rajkovic, MD
Nis, Serbia 18000
E-mail: draspirinix@gmail.com or phtlssrbija@gmail.com
Website: www.PHTLS-Srbija.org

Singapore
Tan Tock Seng Hospital PTE LTD
Tsung Shyen Karen Go
Singapore 308433
(O) 6563577589
E-mail:
Tsung_Shyen_Go@ttsh.com.sg
Website:
www.ttsh.com

South Africa
Advanced Medical Training
Phillip Nel
Pretoria, South Africa 0042
(O) 27829403027
E-mail: 
phillipnel@live.co.za

Spain

Spain
PHTLS Spain
Javier Gonzalez Uriarte
Leioa, Spain 48940
(O) 34-609 46 4932
E-mail:
javierguriarte@phtlsspain.com  
Website:
www.phtlsspain.com

sweden

Sweden
The Swedish Society for Anesthesiology and Intensive Care
Yvette Emtsjo
Kristianstad, Sweden 291 85
(O) (464) 430-9145 x7
E-mail:
yvette.emtsjo@skane.se

switzerland

Switzerland
Dereazione Cantonale Ticinese Servizi Autoambulanze (FCTSA)
Roman Burkart
Gretchen, Switzerland 6932
(O) 0041-91-960-3663
E-mail: 
phtls@phtls.ch or
claudia.borioli@fctsa.ch

trinidadTobago

Trinidad and Tobago
Society of Surgeons of Trinidad and Tobago
Dr. Rasheed Adam
Port of Spain, Trinidad
West Indies
(O) 868-622-9845
E-mail:
ern.nest@hotmail.com
 

unitedArabEmirates

United Arab Emirates
Trauma Committee U.A.E.
Bindhu Misbahudeen
Fujairah, United Arab Emirates 4848
(O) 971-224-2999
E-mail:
bmisbahudeen@dha.gov.ae
Website:
www.traumauae.com

uk



United Kingdom

Royal College of Surgeons of England

Agi Gizzi
London, United Kingdom 
WC2A 3PE

(O) +44 (0) 20 7869 6335

E-mail: agizzi@rcseng.ac.uk
Website: www.rcseng.ac.uk

uruguay

Uruguay
ETUM
Paul Barberousse
Montevideo, Uruguay 11200
(O) 598-99-272359
Email:
barbevil@adinet.com.uy
Website:
www.etumuruguay.org