The EPC Committee

Additional Info

The Emergency Pediatric Care (EPC) Committee is responsible for developing the EPC course materials for students and instructors, and providing advice and guidance to EPC faculty.  

Read about the committee members below:

EPC Committee

  • David Meysenburg, RN, BSN, CFRN, EMT-P, FP-C, Chair

  • Katherine Remick, MD, Medical Director

  • Ann Dietrich, MD, Medical Director

  • Kyle Bates, MS, NREMT-P, CCEMT-P

  • Shannon Watson, CCEMT-P