2017 NAEMT Board of Directors

The NAEMT Board of Directors is responsible for the general management and oversight of the affairs of the association. Each of the members of our Board, including our officers, is elected by the active members of the association. Listed below are the names and positions of each of the members of our Board. For a listing of the states in each of the four NAEMT Regions, click here.

Board of Directors

  • Dennis Rowe, President

  • Matt Zavadsky, President-elect

  • Bruce Evans, Secretary

  • Chad E. McIntyre, Treasurer

  • Conrad T. "Chuck" Kearns, Immediate Past President

  • Sean J. Britton, Director, Region I

  • Robert Luckritz, Director, Region I

  • Susan Bailey, Director, Region II

  • Cory Richter, Director Region II

  • Brian Schaeffer, Director, Region III

  • Jason Scheiderer, Director, Region III

  • Terry L. David, Director, Region IV

  • Troy Tuke, Director, Region IV

  • Charlene Cobb, At-Large Director

  • Jonathan Washko, At-Large Director

  • Paul Hinchey, MD, Medical Director