AMLS Around the World

Additional Info



 argentina
Argentina
EMME Foundation
Dr. Osvaldo Rois
Buenos Aires, Argentina
(O) 54 11 4293 2948
E-mail: mrois@sinectis.com.ar 

Aruba
Aruba National Registered Emergency Medical Technicians
John Tromp
Sanicolas, Aruba 00001
(O) 297-589-4849
E-mail:
john.a.tromp@gmail.com

Austia

Austria
The Austrian Paramedic Association
Markus Gregory, MSc 
Vienna, Austria 1210
(O) 43-650-9110144
E-mail:
info@amls.at
Website: www.amls.at

belgium

Belgium
Association AFMEXH
Stephane Thomsin
Embourg, Belgium 4053
(O) +32 498381858
E-mail:
stephane.thomsin@amls.be
Website: www.amls.be

brazil
Brazil

Capitulo Brasileiro do Comite de Trauma do Colegio Americano de Cirurgioes

Cristiane Domingues
Sao Paulo, Brazil 01246-903
(O) 55-11-3069-7125

Email: cotbrasileiro@gmail.com

 canada Canada
Tim Scharer
NAEMT National Coordinator for Canada
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
(O) 613-836-6581
Email: ConEd@paramedic.ca
columbia

Colombia 
Fundacion Salamandra
Astrid Osuna
Cali, Colombia 572
(O) 572 - 6848383
E-mail:
astridosuna@salamandra.com.co
Website: www.salamandra.edu.co

Costa Rica
 
Costa Rica
Universidad Santa Paula
Alvaro Montero
San Jose, Costa Rica
(O) 50622164400
E-mail: amontero@uspsantapaula.com

 
denmark  Denmark
AMLS Denmark
Dorte Weiglin
Herlev Ringvej 75 Denmark 2730
(O) 0045-44883451
E-mail: dorte.rosenstand.weiglin@regionh.dk


Ecuador
EMME Corporation
Luis Yepez Alvarado
Quito-Ecuador
(O) 593-2-2510357
Email:
info@corporacionemme.med.ec and luisyepez911@gmail.com 

france

France
French Association of Emergency Medical Technicians
Michael Brand
Illzach, France 68110
(O) 572 - 6848383
E-mail:
brand.michael@orange.fr
Website: www.amls.fr

germany

Germany 
AMLS Germany Division of the Deutscher Berufsverband Rettungsdienst e.V.
David Haeske
(O) +49 451 30505 866
E-mail: sekretariat@dbrd-akademie.de

website: www.amls.de

greece
Greece 
Hellenic Society of Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation
Theodoros Xanthos
Athens, Greece 10434
(O) 2110121756
E-mail: theodorosxanthos@yahoo.com

 hongkong Hong Kong
Department of Surgery, University of Hong Kong
Lucia Po
Pokfulam, Hong Kong
(O) 852-2255-4885
E-mail: tm@stjohn.org.hk
 

 India India
Indian Institute of Emergency Medical Services
Dr. George Abraham
Kottayam, India 686010
(O) 91-481-2577559
E-mail: bg@iiems.org

 


Ireland
Medical Ambulance Service
David Cleary
Dublin, Ireland 17
(O) 011 353 86 600 0767

E-mail: david.cleary@medicall.ie

Website: www.medicall.ie

italy

Italy 
Treat SRL
Alberto Adduci, MD
Torino, Italy 43100
(O) 39-011-6317233
E-mail: segreteria@assitrauma.com
 
Website: www.treatsrl.it 


Japan
Japan Society for Instructional Systems in Healthcare (JSISH)
Keiichi Ikegami
Saitama, Japan 343-0845
(O) 81-48-940-2475
E-mail: jsish-itc@jsish.net

Life Support Oita Corporation

Osamu Shigemitsu
Oita-shi, Japan 870-1135

(O) 819-0835-29063

E-mail: gigensara@gmail.com

Website: http://lsoita.digi2.jp/index.html

mexico

Mexico
Miguel Angel Luna
NAEMT Regional Coordinator for Mexico
Cancun, Mexico
(O) 01-800-837-8905
E-mail: direccion@erees.com.mx

netherlands
Netherlands
Dutch Nurses Association (V&VN)
Stan Hanneman 

Harderwijk, Netherlands 3840
(O) 0031-341-467560
E-mail:
Stan.Hanneman@ggdzl.nl
Website: www.venvn.nl

norway

Norway
Norwegian Air Ambulance
Kjell Otto Fremstad
Drobak, Norway 1441
(O) +47 932 59 865
E-mail:
kjell.otto.fremstad@norskluftambulanse.no
Website: www.norskluftambulanse.no 
 

Panama_flag
Panama
Entrenamiento Medico Avanzado
Alcibiades Arosemena
David, Panama
E-mail: arosemenamd@hotmail.com
Website: www.emapanama.com 

peru - Copy Peru
Peruvian Life Support Trainers - PLST
Dr. Ana Maria Montanez
Lima, Peru 32
(O) 511-566-2915 
E-mail: plstcenter@gmail.com


 portugal - Copy Portugal
Emergencia XXI-Association for Emergency Training
Enf. Armando Almeida
Couto, Portugal
(O) 00 351 965377273
E-mail: enfala@gmail.com
Website: www.emergenciaxxi.org


saudi arabia

Saudia Arabia
King Abdulaziz Medical City
Rommel Dimaano
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia 11426
(O) 00966 18045627
E-mail: dimaanor@ngha.med.sa
Website: www.ngha.med.sa

Spain Spain

AMLS Spain
Javier Gonzalez Uriarte

Leioa, Spain 48940
(O) 34-609 46 4932

E-mail: javierguriarte@phtlsspain.com 

Website: www.phtlsspain.com

sweden

Sweden 
The Swedish Society for Anesthesiology and Intensive Care
Yvette Emtsjo
Kristianstad, Sweden S-291 85
(O) 46 44 309 14 57
E-mail:
yvette.emtsjo@skane.se

switzerland

Switzerland
Federazione Cantonale Ticinese Servizi Autoambulanze-(FCTSA)
Christine Waegli
Vezia Switzerland 6943
(O) 41794108580
E-mail:
christine.waegli@fctsa.ch

uk

United Kingdom
The College of Paramedics Learning and Education

Kris Lethbridge
Plymouth, UK PL6 5AB

(O) 07828747990

E-mail: amls@collegeofparamedics.co.uk
Website: www.swast.nhs.uk/AMLS.htm