Advancing the EMS profession
EPC 300x300

The EPC Committee

The Emergency Pediatric Care (EPC) Committee is responsible for developing the EPC course materials for students and instructors, and providing advice and guidance to EPC faculty. Read about the committee members below:

EPC Committee

  • Jonathan Willoughby, DET, BSN, RN, Paramedic, Chair

  • Katherine Remick, MD, FAAP, Medical Director

  • Mark X. Cicero, MD, FAAP, Associate Medical Director

  • Ann Dietrich, MD, Associate Medical Director

  • Rudy Kink, MD, AAP Liaison

  • Emily Nichols, MD, Associate Medical Director

  • Angela Carr, NRP, FP-C

  • Sabine Sagner, RN, CCNRP

  • Jeremy Sidlauskas, MPA

  • Meghan Williams, MA, NRP, CIC, NCEE