Advancing the EMS profession

Top News

All News

Board Election Results Announced

Nov 02, 2010

NAEMT is pleased to report the results of the recent elections to fill the open positions on the NAEMT Board of Directors. Voting officially ended on October 28 at midnight EDT.


Here are the election results:


President-Elect: Don Lundy


Treasurer: Rick Ellis


Secretary: Charlene Donahue


Region I Director: Jim Slattery


Region II Director: Dennis Rowe


Region III Director: Aimee Binning

Region IV Director: Rod Barrett


At-Large Director: Jules Scadden


The 2011 Board of Directors will take office on January 1, 2011.


A certified report on the results of our voting is provided here by Votenet, the independent, third-party online voting services company contracted to conduct NAEMT's voting process.


NAEMT greatly appreciates all who stepped up to serve our national association in a leadership position, and thanks all candidates for their interest in serving on the NAEMT Board and for their dedication to NAEMT. We congratulate our new and continuing Board members.