Advancing the EMS profession

Top News

All News

Elections Results for 2013 Board of Directors Announced

Nov 02, 2012

Thank you to all NAEMT Active members who voted in the recent elections, and to all candidates for their interest in serving in a leadership position on the NAEMT Board of Directors.

NAEMT Active members voted in the following members to begin their terms on January 1, 2013:

President-Elect: Chuck Kearns

Secretary: James Judge

Treasurer: Dennis Rowe

Region I Director: James Slattery

Region II Director: Chad McIntyre

Region III Director: Chris Cebollero

Region IV Director: Rod Barrett

At-Large Director: Matt Zavadsky

Voting for candidates ran from October 15-28. View the Votenet-certified results here.

NAEMT congratulates its new and continuing Board members.