Advancing the EMS profession

Top News

All News

2014 NAEMT Board of Directors Election Results

Oct 30, 2014

Our gratitude goes out to all of the 2014 election candidates who shared their interest in serving as a leader of our association. We are pleased to announce the election of the following members whose terms begin on January 1, 2015:

  • Dennis Rowe, President-elect
  • Scott Matin, Treasurer
  • Bruce Evans, Secretary
  • Robert Luckritz, Region I Director
  • Chad McIntyre, Region II Director (re-elected)
  • Jason Scheiderer, Region III Director
  • Terry David, Region IV Director
  • Matt Zavadsky, At-Large Director (re-elected)

Voting was open from October 15-28. View the Votenet-certified results here. We are also pleased to report that NAEMT members voted overwhelmingly in support of the proposed bylaws revisions. View the bylaws here.