Advancing the EMS profession

Top News

All News

NAEMT 2015 Board Of Directors Takes Office

Jan 08, 2015

Welcome the 2015 Board of Directors taking office on January 1. The Board members serving in 2015 are:‚Äč

NAEMT Officers

  • Conrad T. “Chuck” Kearns, President
  • Dennis Rowe, President-Elect
  • Bruce Evans, Secretary
  • Scott A. Matin, Treasurer
  • Don Lundy, Immediate Past President

NAEMT Board of Directors

  • Sean J. Britton, Director Region I
  • Robert Luckritz, Director Region I
  • Chad E. McIntyre, Director Region II
  • Cory S. Richter, Director Region II
  • Aimee Binning, Director Region III
  • Jason Scheiderer, Director Region III
  • Terry David, Director Region IV
  • D. Troy Tuke, Director Region IV
  • Ben Chlapek, At-Large Director
  • Matt Zavadsky, At-Large Director
  • Paul Hinchey, M.D., Medical Director
NAEMT appreciates the ongoing commitment and dedication of these members to EMS and the mission of our association. Read more about NAEMT’s Board of Directors here.