Advancing the EMS profession

Top News

All News

NAEMT 2015 Board Election Results Are In!

Nov 03, 2015

Dear Members:

Thanks to all of you who voted in the 2015 election for NAEMT directors to serve in the 2016-2017 term. Our gratitude goes out to all of the candidates for their willingness to serve as a leader of our association.

We are pleased to announce the election of the following members whose terms begin on January 1, 2016:

  • Sean Britton, Region I Director (re-elected) - Learn more.
  • Cory Richter, Region II Director (re-elected) - Learn more.
  • Brian Schaeffer, Region III Director - Learn more.
  • Troy Tuke, Region IV Director (re-elected) - Learn more.
  • Charlene Cobb, At-Large Director - Learn more.
Voting was open from October 15-28. View the Votenet-certified results here.

Continuing on the Board are:

  • Chuck Kearns, President
  • Dennis Rowe, President-elect
  • Bruce Evans, Secretary
  • Scott Matin, Treasurer
  • Don Lundy, Immediate Past President
  • Robert Luckritz, Region I Director
  • Chad McIntyre, Region II Director
  • Jason Scheiderer, Region III Director
  • Terry David, Region IV Director
  • Matt Zavadsky, At-Large Director
  • Paul Hinchey, Medical Director
Please join me in congratulating our new and continuing Board members.


Conrad "Chuck" Kearns, MBA, Paramedic, A-EMD
President, NAEMT