Advancing the EMS profession

Top News

All News

NAEMT 2016 Board of Directors Takes Office

Jan 05, 2016

NAEMT welcomes the 2016 Board of Directors taking office on January 1. The NAEMT Board will continue to advocate for EMS practitioners, make available a growing list of safety and mental health resources, and continue to draw awareness to the important role of EMS in natural and man-made disasters. The Board members serving in 2016 are:
NAEMT Officers
  • Conrad T. "Chuck" Kearns, President
  • Dennis Rowe, President-Elect
  • Bruce Evans, Secretary
  • Scott A. Matin, Treasurer
  • Don Lundy, Immediate Past President
NAEMT Board of Directors
  • Sean J. Britton, Director Region I
  • Robert Luckritz, Director Region I
  • Chad E. McIntyre, Director Region II
  • Cory S. Richter, Director Region II
  • Brian Schaeffer, Director Region III
  • Jason Scheiderer, Director Region III
  • Terry David, Director Region IV
  • D. Troy Tuke, Director Region IV
  • Charlene Cobb, At-Large Director
  • Matt Zavadsky, At-Large Director
  • Paul Hinchey, M.D., Medical Director
NAEMT appreciates the ongoing commitment and dedication of these members to EMS and the mission of our association.

Read more about NAEMT's Board of Directors >>