Advancing the EMS profession

Top News

All News

NAEMT Board of Directors Elected To Lead the Association in 2017

Nov 05, 2016

NAEMT is pleased to announce the members of the NAEMT Board of Directors taking office on January 1, 2017, to lead the association. Board members generously give their time and expertise to advance NAEMT initiatives and projects.

The NAEMT Board is comprised of EMS professionals elected by the association's active members. Elections for the open positions on the NAEMT Board were held on October 15-28. Below are the members of the 2017 NAEMT Board of Directors.

NAEMT Officers

Dennis Rowe (TN), President
Matt Zavadsky (TX), President-elect
Bruce Evans (CO), Secretary
Chad E. McIntyre (FL), Treasurer
Conrad "Chuck" Kearns (GA), Immediate Past President

NAEMT Board of Directors

Sean J. Britton (NY), Director Region I
Robert Luckritz (NJ), Director Region I
Susan Bailey (LA), Director Region II
Cory S. Richter (FL), Director Region II
Brian Schaeffer (WA), Director Region III
Jason Scheiderer (IN), Director Region III
Terry David (KS), Director Region IV
D. Troy Tuke (NV), Director Region IV
Charlene Cobb (FL), At-Large Director
Jonathan Washko (NY), At-Large Director
Paul Hinchey, MD (NC), Medical Director

NAEMT appreciates the ongoing commitment and dedication of these members to the EMS profession and the patients we serve. View the bios of the 2017 NAEMT Board members here.