Advancing the EMS profession

Top News

All News

2017 NAEMT Election Results for Board Members To Serve in the 2018-19 Term

Nov 01, 2017

Thanks to all Active members who voted in the 2017 election for NAEMT directors to serve in the 2018-2019 term. Voting was open from October 15-28. Our gratitude goes out to all of the candidates for their willingness to serve as a leader of our association.

Congratulations to our elected Board members whose terms begin on January 1, 2018:

  • Sean Britton, Region I Director (re-elect) - Learn more
  • Cory Richter, Region II Director (re-elect) - Learn more
  • Christopher Way, Region III Director - Learn more
  • Troy Tuke, Region IV Director (re-elect) - Learn more
  • Charlene Cobb, At-Large Director (re-elect) - Learn more
View Votenet-certified results

The newly elected members will join the following returning Board members for the 2018-19 term.

  • Dennis Rowe, President
  • Matt Zavadsky, President-elect
  • Bruce Evans, Secretary
  • Chad E. McIntyre, Treasurer
  • Chuck Kearns, Immediate Past President
  • Rob Luckritz, Region I Director
  • Susan Bailey, Region II Director
  • Jason Scheiderer, Region III Director
  • Terry David, Region IV Director
  • Jonathan Washko, At-Large Director
  • Dr. Craig Manifold, Medical Director