Advancing the EMS profession

Top News

All News

TCCC Special Award Presented to NAEMT

Sep 23, 2019

Dr. Frank Butler (far right), Co-TCCC Chair presents TCCC Special Award to NAEMT in San Antonio, Texas on September 11 in recognition of NAEMT’s continuing support of the TCCC program.  Receiving the award on behalf of NAEMT were Dennis Rowe, NAEMT Immediate Past President, Pam Lane, Executive Director, Dr. Craig Manifold, NAEMT Military Relations Chair, and Dr. Warren Dorlac, NAEMT Tactical Medical Director.

TCCC Special Award Presented to NAEMT