Advancing the EMS profession

Top News

All News

2020 NAEMT Election Results

Nov 03, 2020

Thanks to all Active members who voted in the 2020 election for NAEMT officers and directors to serve in the 2021-2022 term. Voting was open from October 15-28. Our gratitude goes out to each of the candidates for their willingness to serve as a leader of our association.

Please join me in congratulating our elected Board members whose terms begin on January 1, 2021:
  • Susan Bailey – President-elect
  • Troy Tuke – Secretary (re-elected)
  • Christopher Way – Treasurer
  • Robert Luckritz – Region 1 Director (re-elected)
  • Melissa McNally – Region 2 Director
  • Eric Van Dusen – Region 3 Director
  • Macara Trusty – Region 4 Director
  • Allison G.S. Knox – At-large Director
The elected members will join the following returning Board members serving in the positions noted below for the 2021 term.
  • Bruce Evans – President
  • Matt Zavadsky – Immediate Past President
  • Bryan Nelson – Region I Director
  • William Tatum – Region II Director
  • Debra Von Seggern – Region III Director
  • Karen Larsen – Region IV Director
On behalf of the NAEMT Board of Directors, we look forward to serving you.
Matt Zavadsky, MS-HSA, NREMT
President, NAEMT