Advancing the EMS profession
EPC 300x300

The Emergency Pediatric Care (EPC) Committee is responsible for developing the EPC course materials for students and instructors, and providing advice and guidance to EPC faculty. Read about the committee members below:

EPC Committee

  • Shannon Watson, CCEMT-P, Chair

  • Katherine Remick, MD, Medical Director

  • Ann Dietrich, MD, Associate Medical Director

  • Jonathan Willoughby, Paramedic, Member

  • Sabine Sagner, CCNRP, Member

  • Sylvia Owusu-Ansah, AAP Liason