Advancing the EMS profession

Lighthouse Leadership Committee

The Lighthouse Leadership Committee is responsible for reviewing candidates and then matching them with an EMS leader (mentor) who possesses the specific knowledge and experience to help the participant achieve his/her goals. Read about the committee members below:

Lighthouse Leadership Committee

  • David Edgar, MHA, CCP, Chair

  • Juan C. Cardona, MPA, NRP

  • Chris Cebollero, BS, CCEMT-P

  • Rom Duckworth, Paramedic, MPA

  • Baxter Larmon, PhD, MICP

  • Macara Trusty, MS, Paramedic

  • Shannon Watson, CCEMT-P, Paramedic

  • Steve Wirth, MS, JD

  • Melinda Wilson